Gardening Basics

Please join us for our upcoming FREE session on Gardening basics: Learn tips and tricks for growing your own kitchen garden, managing domestic waste(composting and bio enzymes), and using fertilizers on Wednesday 1st Sept at 7:00pm IST (9:30am NY, 2:30pm UK, 5:30pm UAE) by Dr. Suman Govil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *