Styling as per body shape

Hello everyone! Please join us for our upcoming FREE session on Styling as per body shape: learn your body type and build a wardrobe you’d love to wear on Friday, Oct 8th at 6 pm IST (8:30 am NY, 1:30 pm UK, 4:30 pm UAE) by Radhika Arora

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *