Styling as per body shape

Hello everyone! Please join us for our upcoming FREE session on Styling as per body shape: learn your body type and build a wardrobe you’d love to wear on Friday, Oct 8th at 6 pm IST (8:30 am NY, 1:30 pm UK, 4:30 pm UAE) by Radhika Arora

Our fight against COVID-19

Hello everyone! Please join us for this special webinar: Our collective fight against COVID-19 on 𝐓𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐝𝐚𝐲, 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲 𝟐𝐧𝐝 at 5:30 pm IST (8:00 am EST).
Topics covered:
-𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐜𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐳𝐞𝐧𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐮𝐭𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐲 by Mr Shishir Joshi CEO and founder of Project Mumbai and co-founder of Khaanachahiye
-𝐁𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐞𝐜𝐡𝐧𝐢𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐬 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐒𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 𝐋𝐮𝐧𝐠𝐬 by Ms Tina Sodhi founder of Art of Breathing NYC (USA)

𝑰𝒏 𝒂𝒅𝒅𝒊𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏, 𝑰 𝒘𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒒𝒖𝒆𝒔𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕 𝒎𝒚 𝒄𝒓𝒐𝒘𝒅𝒇𝒖𝒏𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒄𝒂𝒎𝒑𝒂𝒊𝒈𝒏 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝑵𝑮𝑶 𝑷𝒓𝒐𝒋𝒆𝒄𝒕 𝑴𝒖𝒎𝒃𝒂𝒊 𝒕𝒐 𝒉𝒆𝒍𝒑 𝑺𝒆𝒏𝒊𝒐𝒓 𝑪𝒊𝒕𝒊𝒛𝒆𝒏𝒔 𝒅𝒖𝒓𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑪𝑶𝑽𝑰𝑫-19

𝙏𝙤 𝙙𝙤𝙣𝙖𝙩𝙚 𝙥𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙘𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙠 here